Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MetroBest Clinic

Medical Office & Primary Care Practice located in Washington, DC

18 total reviews

MetroBest Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MetroBest Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Swift!
James H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very helpful, I need a pcp. I will be back for routine visits.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Visit was quick.
Christopher P.
Submitted 01/07/19
I went in for a certification , the whole process was quick but thorough & very informative. I came out with more knowledge & various suggestions. Everyone on the staff I interacted with was more than happy to help, great attitudes all around.
Kelemua S.
Submitted 01/03/19
They have a good customer service.
Kawoma U.
Submitted 12/21/18
Perfect visit! Thanks
Maria R.
Submitted 12/07/18
I am impressed with Dr. Kaplan. My visit was pleasant and a pleasure along with professional. Thank you for your time and attention. Will always return.
John G.
Submitted 11/19/18
I love my new doctor.I will never get a new doctor til death do us part.
Alfred M.
Submitted 11/14/18
My overall experience is always outstanding they are prompt courteous kind and respectful to my knees
Stacey C.
Submitted 09/22/18
They take great care of me
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/10/18
She's wonderful, patient, and gentle.
Annmarie P.
Submitted 08/16/18
she's a wonderful Dr very smart
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/14/18
Went very well
Lanisha S.
Submitted 07/17/18
The staff is excellent!! Doctor Milca Kaplan is a awesome doctor.
Samoury T.
Submitted 07/02/18
My Dr is amazing and she’s so helpful and understand her patience needs.
Emily S.
Submitted 06/26/18
I always have a great experience why I come to the office. The doctor is knowledgeable of her work as well as who I am when I meet with her. Love my office visits.
Shani H.
Submitted 06/21/18
Excellent service
Mahelet B.
Submitted 06/19/18
Great hospitality